Skip To Main Content

Search Container

Schools Nav

Pinned CTAs

Looking for school events?
You're in the right spot

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendars

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Talent Showings in ELP room
-
3rd and 4th Music Share
-
Fri, Apr 5
Talent Showings in ELP Room
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Snack lessons for 2R
-
Snack Lessons for 2N
-
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Sat, Apr 20
Musical-Singing In The Rain
-
Sun, Apr 21
Musical-Singing In The Rain
-
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 25
Band Dress Rehearsal
-
Snack lessons for 2R
-
Fire Drill
-
Snack Lessons for 2N
-
Spring Book Fair
-
Talent Show
-
Fri, Apr 26
Spring Book Fair
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Band Concert
-
Tue, Apr 30
1st Grade Field Trip
-
World Language Program
-
Thu, May 2
Snack lessons for 2R
-
Tornado Drill
-
Snack Lessons for 2N
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Carnival
-
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • No School
    • ICCSD Foundation
  • Longfellow School Calendar